shop nya's commissions ♡ open slots!

Jan 4, 2023
teehee's my way into here :3c

just to keep this super simplified - i'm opening up a couple commission slots! i am reachable on discord (raenya) for any questions. examples of my fullbodies and designs can be found on my carrd here! icons are experimental at the moment and thus don't have current examples.
  • ♡ please understand that i am a new mother and my priority is my son - turnarounds can be as early as a few days to a few weeks. due to this, i only require payment after the piece is completed, as well as i reserve the right to cancel if i do not feel i can finish your commission in a sufficient amount of time.
    ♡ as this is on tabbytales, i am only readily drawing felines. i have some experience with canines and anthros, however; dm me on discord to inquire about those. prices will likely be the same, i just want to keep this thread simple :)
    ♡ i take payment through paypal, and prices are stated in usd. as stated before, payments will be made once the piece is completed. failure to pay will have you blocked.
    ♡ i will do edits during the sketching/lining/coloring process within reason. minor edits once completed (eg: additional scars) can be done for free, however major edits (eg: missing limbs) will require an additional fee.
    ♡ once paid for, the piece is yours! i do ask to be credited wherever possible. in terms of designs, if you should part with them, all i ask is if the piece i make is not sold for more than purchased. thank you!
  • $20 - simple design, unshaded
    $25 - complicated design, unshaded
    + $5 for shading

simple design characters are considered single colors, unblended multicolors, tabbies, points
    complicated design characters are considered heavily gradiented, chimeras, blended multicolors
    there may be designs that do not fit this binary so clearly; dm me on discord for an inquiry and we'll come to a conclusion together!