shop saturn's art shop ! [ CLOSED ]

• Hello hello! I'm a freelance artist looking to make a bit of money drawing everyone's wonderful kitties (my true passion in life...) so! Here's my silly little art shop :]

I can always be contacted through discord @saturnids or through on-site dms !

TURNAROUND:
    Turnaround time may vary from a few days to a few weeks, potentially more depending on IRL circumstances. Commisions are considered in-progress once the sketch has been sent. Always feel free to check in for updates!

PAYMENT:
    Payment will be requested after sketch approval, using PayPal. I can also use Cashapp and Venmo, if you would prefer those for any reason. All prices are negotiable.

Art trades are currently closed.

CUSTOM DESIGNS:
    Any commission type can be made into a custom design! Simply add "custom" to the commission type and describe your design either in the reference section of the form, or through DMs. I will work closely with you on creating the design to ensure it fits what you are looking for. Examples of my character design can be found HERE.

Any design without photo reference will be considered a custom design.

Customs will have an additional $10 design fee added to the base commission price.

SLOTS ( 5 / 5 )
    - archivist
    - eezy
    - yeo
    - vulture
    - juice

WAITLIST
    -
  • 78357638_MTRc40qsrCZRCl4.png
    86695464_Dho41gcEo30daYd.png

SYMMETRICAL - $10

A simple icon of your character, drawn in an unshaded, symmetrical style. Background may be either transparent or colored.

NWVOQhb.jpeg
    75801734_HicgFHgnq1LFRew.png

PAINTED - $35

An icon of your character, rendered with textured paint brushes. Background will be abstract, based on colors provided.

• 86695410_HQihT4eVpWDsXtS.png
    82171860_Xvt4QVQeneseSIf.png

CHIBI - $15
    (+10 per additional character)​